top of page

Bling Bling Baby

-"The best part of taking trips, is ofcourse shopping at the local district. Now since I have been before, I know my way around, and today I decided to visit one of my favorite juwelery stores, ran by this old lady called Myrtle. Myrtle has been the owner of this store for 36 years, and she is not planning an retirement anytime soon I believe. As soon as I walk in, the old lady wobbles my way with open arms and a giant smile on her wrinkly face. "Myrtle! You haven't aged a bit more since I last saw you!" I shout happily, embracing her with love. I feel her old lips kiss my cheeck as she laughs loudly. "Come darling, come. I have something for you in the back!" She yanks my arm, nearly dragging me to the back of the store, where she opens a glass display. A beautiful set of earrings and a necklace take my breath away as I nod silently. "Sold."



She is wearing

Doux - Paty Hairstyle

Piece of Me - Lilo Earrings

Piece of Me - Lilo Necklace

Ison - Evening Shoulder Jacket


-xoxo- Eris Danielle

7 views

Comments


bottom of page