top of page

Love me not

-"It's day two at Bonaire. After we had our lovely dinner, served with the best seafood in Bonaire, we went back to our little ocean cabin, to get some well deserved rest. Before I realized it, morning had already arrived as the early sun was whining in my face, waking me gently. I decided to make myself a matcha while I let the tub fill with warm water and a lavender bath bomb. Nothing is more relaxing than a lovely warm bath smelling like lavender. While I wait I decide to peek into my sisters room, to see if she's awake, but as I peek my head around the door I can still see her rolled up in bed, sleeping like a rose. I quietly close the door behind me as I head back into the bathroom to undress and soak myself in water. Halfway through my bath time I hear some tippy toes exit my sisters bedroom. "Goodmorning sunshine!" I yell cheerfully, but I get greated with a grumpy groan. "Woops, morning issues" I smile as I shrug my shoulders and stand up to dry off. I decided to put on my bikini right away, as I was planning on going to the beach anyways and show up in the livingroom when I see my sister a little more alive. I wave with a smile, while I take a cup of coffee. "You coming with me to the beach Miss Zombie?"



She is wearing

David Heather - Vesa Hat

Doux - Hanni Hairstyle

David Heather - Gyo Top

Rouly - Give It To Me Thong

DePerla - Looking For Love Pose


Scene Details

Tarte - Sand Letters


-xoxo- Eris Danielle


1 view

Comments

Couldn’t Load Comments
It looks like there was a technical problem. Try reconnecting or refreshing the page.
bottom of page