top of page

Squishy

-"Squishy, squichy. Don't forget that self care sometimes involves the sensual variation as well. At least twice a week I take a moment to satisfy my needs in a quiet peaceful place. I believe it's often a taboo for woman to speak of, but I don't think it should be. After all we have our desires as well just like any other human. So girl, stop being shamed of these feelings and embrace nature for what it is. PS: If you need any toys, I highly recommend Lemme."


She is wearing

Kuni - Cassie Hairstyle

L'Etre - Natural Mesh Eyelids

YsoraL - Luxe Set Rings Melina

YsoraL - Luxe Wedding Ring

Amitie - Throw Blanket

Amitie - Throw Blanket Pose


Scene Details

Fancy Decor - Maddox Bed

Dust Bunny - Sheep Plush

North Oak - Nestor Entry Cabinet


-xoxo- Eris Danielle

3 views

Comments


bottom of page