top of page

Surrender

-"Narrowing my eyes at him, I’ll let him enjoy his victory – for now. Soon I’ll be putting my foot down. And how is it possible that he can still look that good after what we just did? I wiggle back into my dress, jealous for a moment of the stunning-looks genetic lottery he won at birth. With him being so supremely confident, so accomplished, it’s very easy to forget that he comes with a boatload of baggage, especially since it comes so beautifully wrapped."


She is wearing

Stealthic - Mayham + Blindfold

Foxy - Thin Velvet Choker

Palette - Milli Mae Dress @Access

Animosity - C198 Pose with Cuffs


He is wearing

Wings - TO0908 Hair

Volver - Travis Shirt & Waistcoat

Galvanized - Tallis

Animosity - C198 Pose with Cuffs + Latex Gloves


Scene Details

FoxCity - Photobooth Boutique @Pennylane Backdrops

4 views

Commenti


bottom of page