top of page

The after flight hunger

-"The business class was great as always, but I just can't deal with airplane food. No matter how long the light is, I have to eat once we get off. Unfortnuately I had the luck that the chauffeur was on time to pick me and my sister up from the airport. Great, no in between snack. While we sat in the cab I called the resort to make reservations at the restaurant, for the minute we'd arrive. Luckily they still had a spot available, so once we arrived and checked in our luggage, we went straight to the buffer. The moment we walked in, we could smell the amazing sea food that was being prepared in the kitchen, while we were walked to our table. "Welcome back Lady Rowley" the ober nods at both of us, as we greet him with a smile. "Hello Don, how are you and your wife doing?"



Scene Details

Dust Bunny - Seafood Boil Plate of Food

Dust Bunny - Seafood Boil Silverware Caddy

Dust Bunny - Seafood Boil Melted Butter

North Oak - Angelo Dining Table


-xoxo- Eris Danielle

6 views

Comments

Couldn’t Load Comments
It looks like there was a technical problem. Try reconnecting or refreshing the page.
bottom of page