top of page

Trick or Treat

"Happy Halloween everyone! We are going Trick or Treating tonight, let's see if we can score some good booze from the elders!"

She is wearing

FoxCity - Boo Prop 2

SEUL - Carmen Bikers Onyx

Tetra - Lara High Boots

FoxCity - Boo Pose 2


He is wearing

FoxCity - Boo Prop 3

RIOT - Austin Jeans

Legacy - Suede Oxfords

FoxCity - Boo Pose 3


Scene Details

Dust Bunny - Mansion

Chez Moi - Broom Parking

Apple Fall - Musquee Stacked

Half Deer - Trick or Treat Ghosts

Dust Bunny - Cider Sunsets Sweater Vintage Trunk

Dust Bunny - Harvest Hay Bale

Dust Bunny - Autumns Calling Chair Type C

Dust Bunny - Autumns Calling Wood Table


Disclaimer: Unfortunately due to my stupidity I accidentally deleted a part of my Halloween decor folder, therefor there are a few items in this picture I am unable to list the creator from, since I can't find the items back, I apologize.

2 views

Comments


bottom of page